National Crisis Resources

State of Ohio


Franklin County:

Licking/Knox County:

  • In case of crisis: Dial 211 or 800-544-1601 or text your zip code to 898211 to connect with a trained crisis worker immediately. They will assist with referral to local crisis and treatment services and recovery support. Learn more:

Union County:

Shelter Boards

Franklin County:

  • Community Shelter Board: We lead the community’s response to homelessness, overseeing a network of partners delivering an array of services including homelessness prevention programming, shelter, case management, street outreach and affordable housing.

Licking County:

  • Licking County Coalition for Housing: LCCH provides a wide variety of housing services to homeless and low-income members of our Licking County community. LCCH now operates over 40 units of Transitional Housing for homeless families and individuals.

Union County:

  • IMPACT STATION: A supportive stop to get life back on track | Emergency housing & service solution to end homelessness in Union County.

This content is for informational or educational purposes only, and is not a substitute for professional medical advice or consultations with healthcare professionals.